Knowledge BowlKnowledge Bowl

Knowledge Bowl is a series of interdisciplinary academic competitions designed for students in grades 5-12. During the competition, teams of students compete in written and oral rounds by answering questions related to all areas of learning typical of elementary or secondary educational programs. Questions test students' recall, problem solving and critical thinking skills.
 

Jr. High-Intermediate

Download the registration form and return it by Friday, September 29, 2017.
 
Meet Schedule – Fall 2017

 Thursday, October 26, 2017

 STRIDE Academy (5/6 & 7/8)

 Monday, October 30, 2017

 Saint John's Prep (5/6 & 7/8

 Thursday, November 2, 2017

 St. Katharine Drexel (5/6 & 7/8)

 Monday, November 6, 2017

 North Jr. High (5/6 & 7/8)

 Thursday, November 9, 2017

 St. Elizabeth Ann Seaton (5/6)

 Monday, November 13, 2017

 Sartell (5/6 & 7/8)

 Thursday, November 16, 2017

 Big Lake (5/6 & 7/8)

 Monday, November 20, 2017

 St. Francis Xavier – Buffalo (5/6 & 7/8)

 Monday, November 27, 2017

 Kimball (5/6 & 7/8)

 Thursday, November 30, 2017

 Buffalo (5/6 & 7/8)

 Monday, December 4, 2017

 Eden Valley-Watkins (5/6 & 7/8)

 Thursday, December 7, 2017

 Annandale (5/6 & 7/8)